Buy Online Graham Parker - 5 Loose Screws [Import]

Graham Parker

5 Loose Screws [Import]

EP £9.99

Release Date: 03/05/2013

Discs: 1

FIVE LOOSE SCREWS is an EP featuring five songs previously unavailable on any Graham Parker album. For the first time on CD: Area 51 (In Your Heart), Search Engine, The End of Faith, 2000 Funerals, plus Harridan of Yore, which was only available on the compilation album “For a Decade of Sin”.

Disc 1
1. Area 51 (In Your Heart)
2. Search Engine
3. Harridan Of Yore
4. The End Of Faith
5. 2000 Funerals